Contact information

Doorfix Ring-Gard Northern Ireland

Doorfix Ring-Gard Scotland

Doorfix Ring-Gard England North-West

Doorfix Ring-Gard England North-East

Doorfix Ring-Gard England South

Doorfix Ring-Gard Midlands

Here are the key personnel in charge of our operations throughout Ireland and the UK:
Managing Director Miceal Beatty mebeatty@doorfix.ie +353 1 862594893
UK Director John Mc Farlane john@doorfix.ie +44 7968 762799
Administration Susan Knox susan@doorfix.ie  +44 7553 366594
Sales Sales sales@doorfix.co.uk  +44 2892 617109
Service Service service@doorfix.co.uk  +44 2892 617109
 Northern Ireland Colum Mc Greevy cmcgreevy@doorfix.co.uk +44 7834 439562
 Scotland Gordon Teale gteale@doorfix.co.uk  +44 7553 382246
 National Contracts Jeff Griffin jgriffin@doorfix.co.uk  +44 7553 368899
 Northern Ireland Martin Duff mduff@doorfix.co.uk  +44 7501 483879
 Head Office Admin Melanie Logan mlogan@doorfix.co.uk  +44 7425 622750
 Scotland Admin Mary Mc Neill mmcneill@doorfix.co.uk
 North East England Bryan Dent bdent@doorfix.co.uk
 North England Steve Olsen solsen@doorfix.co.uk  +44 7553 382247
 South England Shane Catchlove scatchlove@doorfix.co.uk  +44 7475 079415

Send Us A Message